Make Up Post – On the Road Again

Didn’t get to post on yesterday’s prompt (I didn’t really like it…) But!  I am going to make it up today by posting two posts.

First is an update:  today I am going to the Vedanta of Southern California‘s Santa Barbara Convent to spend a week in retreat.  The nuns are women I have known for years but it’s been years since I have been able to spend any extended period of time there.

It’s a truly incredible place and extremely beautiful.  While I am there, I hope to give updates on my experiences there.

I’m off to travel again!  Look for another post later in the day.

Leave a Reply

